asked on 12th Aug 2011 | 1 Answers | Answer It!
Any data saved in your laptop is independent of the website now. Until and unless you delete these photos from the laptop manually, you will not lose them. Now if someone deleted these photos from the website, you photos are still safe in your laptop.
Here’s to Good Karma
asked on 25th Aug 2011 | 1 Answer
asked on 22nd Sep 2011 | 1 Answer
Here's to Good Karma