I just received a phone call from someone identifying himself as iYogi. I want to make use it is really coming from iYogi. They have a different phone number (239-935-8114) and a different Remote control program. He said my computer had called them saying I had a problem and was about to crash.
Is this really coming from iYogi?
Thanks,
the caller said I have a software problem but didn't tell me which software.
Is this really coming from iYogi?
Thanks,
the caller said I have a software problem but didn't tell me which software.
Desktop
brand:Dell,category:PC Desktop,operating system:Windows 7
Software
Category:Internet and Communication,Brand:Other
asked on 28th Jan 2012 | 1 Answers | Answer It!
answered on 29th Jan 2012 | |
Hi, we have taken note of the issue and escalated the case to our customer service (CS) team so that they can do a proper assessment of the entire thing. We would appreciate if you could share your phone number (you can send it to iYogiCare@iyogi.com) and account details for speeding up the process. Also, in case of any further query, please feel free to call us at our tool free number 1800-237-3901.
Log in to reply
More Q & A, Solutions and Videos

will answer your tech questions for FREE
Here's to Good Karma
Here's to Good Karma





Processing your request, Please wait....

Enter your OpenID URL
http://
Proceed
Enter your WordPress.com blog URL
http://.wordpress.com
Proceed